Relationship workshop

Start Date
Next Date :
May 26, 2019 at 02:00 am EDT
Meets For
Meets For:
20Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Free Public
This class will happen Live
This class has a recording
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
We are working together with the book "Calling in the One", to clear our way for the best possible relationship that we can have,
Pre-requisites
Listen to previous workshops
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Sun May 5 at 02:00 am EDT
  • Total :
    20 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    17 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Relationship workshop
60 Minute Session
Sun May 5 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 2
60 Minute Session
Sun May 12 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 3
60 Minute Session
Sun May 19 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 4
60 Minute Session
Sun May 26 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 5
60 Minute Session
Sun Jun 2 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 6
60 Minute Session
Sun Jun 16 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 7
60 Minute Session
Sun Jun 23 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 8
60 Minute Session
Sun Jun 30 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 9
60 Minute Session
Sun Jul 7 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 10
60 Minute Session
Sun Jul 14 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 11
60 Minute Session
Sun Jul 21 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 12
60 Minute Session
Sun Jul 28 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 13
60 Minute Session
Sun Aug 4 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 14
60 Minute Session
Sun Aug 11 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 15
60 Minute Session
Sun Aug 18 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 16
60 Minute Session
Sun Aug 25 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 17
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 1 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 18
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 8 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 19
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 15 at 02:00 am EDT
Relationship workshop 20
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 22 at 02:00 am EDT
About Creator
Hi, My name is Dr. Elana Michelson and I am a single mom to six great kids. After I got divorced I had to find ways to heal myself while while caring for , raising and supporting my 6 amazing kids. During my healing journey I learned many techniques such as Faster EFT, NLP, Matrix Reimprinting and Mbraining to name a few, which helped me heal my past traumas, reduce the physical and emotional stress I experienced, get rid of my limiting beliefs that were holding me back from living my life to the fullest, and replace them with empowering beliefs that led me to where I am today and are continuing to lead me forward in the wonderful gift of life that I was given. I would like to share these techniques with you so that you can get the same benefits, and release your stress, traumas and limiting beliefs and replace them with empowering beliefs that will allow you to live the joyful life that is your birthright.
Learners Enrolled